Loading Events

Date: Wednesday, July 20
Time: 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT
Duration: 60 minutes

Register Online

 

Despite a booming job market, fears over inflation and rising costs are putting conversations about financial security front and center for millions of Americans. These conversations are especially important for people with disabilities and their families. Supported by the National Association of State Treasurers Foundation (NAST Foundation) and Wells Fargo, the new National ABLE Initiative (ABLE today) is a major effort to improve the financial wellbeing of millions of people with disabilities and increase the number of people with disabilities who hold ABLE accounts.

Please join us for an exciting and dynamic conversation about the personal benefits of opening an ABLE savings account and how it connects to advancing job opportunities for people with disabilities.

Submit Your Own Event