Home/Tag:high holidays

A House of Prayer for All Peoples Inclusion, Belonging & Access in the Zoom Age: High Holidays and Beyond

2020-08-31T14:58:41-04:00Tags: , , |

A House of Prayer for All Peoples Inclusion, Belonging and Access in the Zoom age: The High Holidays and beyond People with disabilities and mental health conditions, and those who love them want what everyone wants—to belong and participate in Jewish life. What’s the state of inclusion and belonging as we approach 5781 in new

Webinar: Opening Your Virtual Gates: Accessibility During the High Holidays

2020-08-24T14:43:41-04:00Tags: , , |

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020 Time: 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 10:30 a.m. PT RSVP: us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_x2_jS5ewTv2pNVlfKf_efg The COVID-19 pandemic is causing many synagogues and communities of worship to move at least part of their high holiday services, if not all, to an online format. The Jewish world is spending significant time

Go to Top