Special Education For Your Child During The Pandemic Check in With Three Special Education Attorneys

2020-10-08T14:45:11-04:00Tags: , , , , , |

ChildNEXUS Live - SPECIAL EDUCATION FOR YOUR CHILD DURING THE PANDEMIC: A MID-SEMESTER CHECK IN Description Is your child not learning well during “distance learning?” You’re not alone. A panel of three special education attorneys will discuss the latest updates on federal and state special education law during the pandemic. This esteemed panel will answer

Webinar: Opening Your Virtual Gates: Accessibility During the High Holidays

2020-08-24T14:43:41-04:00Tags: , , |

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020 Time: 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 10:30 a.m. PT RSVP: us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_x2_jS5ewTv2pNVlfKf_efg The COVID-19 pandemic is causing many synagogues and communities of worship to move at least part of their high holiday services, if not all, to an online format. The Jewish world is spending significant time

Breakfast Club with Yachad

2020-05-04T10:09:54-04:00Tags: , |

*This event is open to all regions** Yachad New Jersey invites all to a morning hangout called the Breakfast Club. Start your day off with friends by playing games and eat breakfast together! Friday, April 3rd until Wednesday, June 24th Yachad New Jersey +12014997868 Virtual Event Zoom ID: 860922137

Networking 101

2020-05-07T11:20:55-04:00Tags: |

Sometimes, it's not what you know, but who you know that gets you access to what you want. Let us help you navigate what will be the most effective networking strategies for you. Dan Marino Foundation

Industry Specific Job Club – First Aide/CPR/AED

2020-06-11T15:09:48-04:00Tags: |

The Adult, Child and Baby First Aid/CPR/AED online course will prepare job seekers to recognize and care for a variety of first aid, breathing and cardiac emergencies in the workplace. This course would be ideal for anyone looking to work in an office, warehouse, hospitality, or retail setting. The course features simulation learning and interactive

Connections Club for Teens

2020-06-12T13:53:46-04:00Tags: |

It can be difficult to find time to connect with friends due to schedules, location, transportation and personal obligations. For individuals with autism or other developmental disabilities, social interaction and connecting with peers can be a challenge on a daily basis. Connections Club is designed to provide opportunities for individuals to interact with peers in

Go to Top